Playboy Manbaby is a 6 piece punk band from Phoenix, AZ. The band consists of Robbie Pfeffer (vocals), Chris Hudson (bass), TJ Friga (guitar), David Cosme (trumpet), Chad Dennis (drums), and Austin Rickert (sax).

“A headlong adrenaline rush” – USA Today

“Full of unexpected exquisite tensions” – The Guardian

“loud, over-the-top shows and seemingly limitless energy” – NPR

“Music that’ll make you dance and sing (maybe scream) along” – Alternative Press

“Puts on an insane live show” – The Village Voice

We made another inspirational poster to help you on your journey. #MondayMotivation https://t.co/6Zg76VoZuM
about 1 hour ago | @playboymanbaby



View All